5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Judi M.
Submitted 10/04/18
My experience going to Janice Pastorek has been very positive and highly recommend her and the kind staff. They always make you feel so relaxed and comfortable and the best part is the wonderful results from the services. Keep it going and many thanks!!
Gilda C.
Submitted 08/28/18
The most caring doctors’ office anywhere. But even more important is the Pastoreks’ amazing competence. They are a NY treasure!!
Lalena L.
Submitted 03/15/18
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Pastorek and his staff! I had put off my surgery for most of my adult life and so I was hesitant going in. He made me feel so comfortable and safe as well as overall has a lovely bedside manner mixed with an in depth knowledge of his craft. He and the staff provided detail around what to expect from my rhinoplasty throughout my pre and post-op and he continues to be honest and helpful as I heal. He and his staff exceeded my expectations. I cannot thank him and his staff enough!
Lauren M.
Submitted 03/13/18
THANK YOU for helping me with my skin. Your generosity is overwhelming and it is so refreshing to know there are still such kind and warm-hearted people like you out there! You have no idea how much you helped my confidence and self-esteem. You are amazing at what you do and your patients are so lucky to have you. Thanks for keeping us beautiful!
Chloe B.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr. Pastorek individualizes his care to meet the exact needs of each patient. Not only did he provide, in great detail, what to expect from my rhinoplasty, but his diligent office staff was constantly available throughout my pre and post-op. I could not have asked for a better team from Dr. Pastorek, his staff, and nurses. Dr. Pastorek and his staff exceeded any and all expectations I had prior to my procedure, and they treated me professionally, charismatically, and with the utmost care. If I could rate Dr. Pastorek beyond 5 stars, I absolutely would - he is fantastic and I cannot thank him enough.
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Pastorek and his wife Janice are both as professional as it gets. I couldn't recommend them more! The two of them made me feel so comfortable and at ease when I went in for treatment and their amazing staff also made the experience one to remember. Thank you!
Christian R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr Norman Pastorek, Janice, Barbara, Kelly and the rest of the team are the absolute BEST staff I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with/having treatments from. On the phone, they take all the time you need to explain to you in every detail how each procedure works. In the office they make you feel at home and value each moment youre there. To say they are friendly, caring, gentle, and precise is a major understatement. I have never in my life felt so comfortable in a dr's office or so thrilled with knowing each time I go I'm for sure to be thrilled with the outcomes. Any procedure you have will look strikingly natural and you will literally feel like a million bucks -- the difference is absolutely unremarkable. Dr Pastorek and his staff are beyond talented in their work and will not settle until you as a patient are completely satisfied. I feel so blessed to have come in contact with such wonderful people and feel 100X more confident about myself - I guarentee if you go there you'll feel the same.
Brooke N.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Pastorek is the absolute best.
Corey G.
Submitted 05/31/17
Amazing. There was no wait and the doctor was extremely informative and professional. The office itself is beautiful and the staff are very hands on. I would highly recommend this doctor to all my friends. Overall, an amazing experience which is rare for New York City!
Jean Z.
Submitted 05/30/17
Easy experience, felt very comfortable and friendly. Perfect execution.
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/04/17
The best experience ever. Dr. Pastorek is the kindest and most caring doctor I've ever met.

Location
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS
1127 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-987-4700
Fax: (212) 987-4217
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-987-4700