COVID - 19 | COVID-19 OFFICE RE-OPENING UPDATE | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

47 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella K.
Submitted 01/21/21
everyone was so nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best experience Janice is a true artist plus she is a wonderful compassionate person.
Riley H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pastorek’s whole team was caring and completely available for any questions at all times. The result was better than I imagined!
Cecile C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The best! Well curated treatment and excellent conversation!
Lynn C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I felt so safe and cared for. The office is immaculate. Janice listens to your needs and has gentle artistic hands. Highly recommended!
Emily R.
Submitted 11/02/20
A wonderful experience! Janice Pastorek is the ultimate professional... skilled, caring and kind... explaining the treatment options and managing expectations. Incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and treatment possibilities, I would without question take her recommendations and trust her guidance. A very noticeable difference in appearance in a subtle sort of way... I now look like myself again... Thank you Janice!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Janice cares so much! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and generous - I will not go anywhere else. Best of the best.
Heather T.
Submitted 10/11/20
It is always such a pleasure to see Janice. She is a very thoughtful, insightful and a talented clinician.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fab!! Great company. Great care. Extremely clean.
Clare F.
Submitted 08/27/20
You are in the best hands with Dr Pastorek. He is an exceptional surgeon and a wonderful person; both conservative in his approach and an absolute perfectionist. This combination produces beautiful, natural results. Dr Pastorek is also unfailing kind, patient, and generous, and his practice is following rigorous COVID protocols. I highly recommend Dr Pastorek.
Corey G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Unbelievable service.
Anonymous .
Submitted 07/20/20
Ive been a patient for 15 years; Janice and her team are unfailing in kindness, highly skilled care, generosity, and thoughtfully prepared innovation. On my recent visit post Covid – I felt COMPLETELY safe ----- The air was literally sweet- like when you drink pure water. Dr Norman Pastorek and Janice Pastorek are both Scientists and Artists and Carers. Ones mental and physical health – are their central concern . And vital in this age of extremes – they look for change that is proportionate and graceful – in sync with the person, the times, their specific challenges. Im very grateful I found this extraordinary practice. I unreservedly recommend it.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience as always. Staff super friendly,attentive and professional. Janice is truly an amazing artist. She literally sculps your face to make you look years younger without having that plastic look. Wouldn't have anyone else touch my face. She's the best.
Janet P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Janice took her time and discussed everything
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Sanitized , everyone wearing proper protective gear . The staff always make you feel like one of the family .
Ppa S.
Submitted 06/04/20
great experience!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 05/09/20
You’ve been wonderful through thick and thin, generous, highly informed, immediately responsive, dedicated to the broadest concepts of well being. Thank you.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Pastorek and his lovely partner and wife, Janice Pastorek for over 32 years. No matter how long it has been, the Pastorek team treats me like family and helps me look my best. They always know the latest techniques and trends, in addition to the pros and cons of both. They have an incredible eye for restoring/bestowing natural beauty in the safest and most effective means. They are always “in the know” about what truly works and why. I wouldn’t trust my face or bank account to any other team.
Tara L.
Submitted 01/13/20
The professionalism in this office is off the charts. Not only is the office physically beautiful the entire staff is artful, knowledgable, and caring. I could come here once a week for a feel good and great results experience.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a very good experience. No pain or swelling. I look better