5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a very good experience. No pain or swelling. I look better
ARLENE F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. NormanPastorek and Janice are exceptional in their field. Their knowledge of all the newest products in thier industry is wonderful because I feel confident that i will be given the best. Janice took time for me explaining everything and performing the procedures needed with expert skill Dr. Pastorek added a few final touches and i walked out of their office feeling like a million dollars and happy with the way i looked. Their personal service is over the top as well as their entire staff.
Ali B.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had an excellent rhinoplasty experience from start to finish. Dr. Pastorek exceeded all of my expectations by being knowledgeable, informative, and compassionate throughout my journey. Additionally, Dr. Pastorek --and his entire staff -- were responsive, kind, and simply delightful to be around. I am so so happy with the results, which were extremely subtle, yet somehow the change has had a huge impact on my confidence and I feel more beautiful than ever. Thank you Dr. Pastorek and team.
Ross M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Pastorek was very knowledgeable and professional. He clearly described the procedure I needed and set out very detailed steps for pre- and post-operation to ensure the quickest recovery possible.
Chrisitne A.
Submitted 06/27/19
As always my visit to see Norman and Janice was very uplifting and successful. I have been going to see them for over 20 years and have always been very happy with the results. They are fun and kind people and very professional. It is always a joy to see them and have them both work on making my treatments successful. They are the best team ever! I highly recommend you give them a try.
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Pastorek is warm, attentive, thoughtful and completely focused on you during your time together. The office experience is very refined and the medical practice itself is cutting edge - he aims to achieve a natural aesthetic, your best personal beauty. I would recommend him without hesitation for any procedure.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful experience! Everything was explained to me: Professional, informative and on point! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Lore D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Sandy N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing! Janice and her team are incredibly aesthetic,competent, professional and caring on every level. The absolute best I have encountered over many years of searching for perfection! I am now looking natural and have been told incredibly good for my age as opposed to the old fake and puffed up me ! I regularly fly across the Atlantic to be treated by Janice . I wouldn’t dream of letting anyone else touch me !
Judi M.
Submitted 04/26/19
As always, everyone and Janice are so kind and loved everything that was done today.
Arlene F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Wonderful experience A very natural look which is what i wanted. I did not want to look plastic. Dr.Pastorek did what was needed with no pressure to do extra. Janice has golden hands and knows the latest procedures and takes the time to give you all the personal attention you need. A relaxing and comfortable atmosphere reduces any anxiety. Everyone there is an extended family. If i could give them 10 stars I would.
Gianna N.
Submitted 02/27/19
Everyone in the office is wonderful and made my entire experience so comfortable and great! Dr. Pastorek is amazing at what he does. No one even realizes that I have ever gotten my nose done and the people who do know say it is the best rhinoplasty they have ever seen and ask for my doctor!
Carole K.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent practitioner Very professional Knowledgeable I am medical field & this is where you want to be
Tatiana R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Janice is terrific!
Emily C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Wonderful!
Debbie W.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Pastorek is one of a kind. His gentle manner puts each and every patient at ease. Everything is explained and all questions are answered. He calls the night before a procedure to ease your anxiety and to let you know that he is reviewing your chart for the next day. Amazing! Barbra, his nurse, is extremely knowledgeable and caring, and is there to help you thru the entire process. Janice is a gentle,pleasant and caring individual, who wants you to be your very best self-inside and out. When you leave the office you definitely know that you have received the BEST care available.
Margie L.
Submitted 11/23/18
Would Only go to Dr Pastorek for everything !! Thank you both !!
Judi M.
Submitted 10/04/18
My experience going to Janice Pastorek has been very positive and highly recommend her and the kind staff. They always make you feel so relaxed and comfortable and the best part is the wonderful results from the services. Keep it going and many thanks!!
Gilda C.
Submitted 08/28/18
The most caring doctors’ office anywhere. But even more important is the Pastoreks’ amazing competence. They are a NY treasure!!
Lalena L.
Submitted 03/15/18
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Pastorek and his staff! I had put off my surgery for most of my adult life and so I was hesitant going in. He made me feel so comfortable and safe as well as overall has a lovely bedside manner mixed with an in depth knowledge of his craft. He and the staff provided detail around what to expect from my rhinoplasty throughout my pre and post-op and he continues to be honest and helpful as I heal. He and his staff exceeded my expectations. I cannot thank him and his staff enough!

Location
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS
1127 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-987-4700
Fax: (212) 987-4217
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-987-4700