Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY

37 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Unbelievable service.
Anonymous .
Submitted 07/20/20
Ive been a patient for 15 years; Janice and her team are unfailing in kindness, highly skilled care, generosity, and thoughtfully prepared innovation. On my recent visit post Covid – I felt COMPLETELY safe ----- The air was literally sweet- like when you drink pure water. Dr Norman Pastorek and Janice Pastorek are both Scientists and Artists and Carers. Ones mental and physical health – are their central concern . And vital in this age of extremes – they look for change that is proportionate and graceful – in sync with the person, the times, their specific challenges. Im very grateful I found this extraordinary practice. I unreservedly recommend it.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience as always. Staff super friendly,attentive and professional. Janice is truly an amazing artist. She literally sculps your face to make you look years younger without having that plastic look. Wouldn't have anyone else touch my face. She's the best.
Janet P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Janice took her time and discussed everything
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Sanitized , everyone wearing proper protective gear . The staff always make you feel like one of the family .
Ppa S.
Submitted 06/04/20
great experience!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 05/09/20
You’ve been wonderful through thick and thin, generous, highly informed, immediately responsive, dedicated to the broadest concepts of well being. Thank you.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Pastorek and his lovely partner and wife, Janice Pastorek for over 32 years. No matter how long it has been, the Pastorek team treats me like family and helps me look my best. They always know the latest techniques and trends, in addition to the pros and cons of both. They have an incredible eye for restoring/bestowing natural beauty in the safest and most effective means. They are always “in the know” about what truly works and why. I wouldn’t trust my face or bank account to any other team.
Tara L.
Submitted 01/13/20
The professionalism in this office is off the charts. Not only is the office physically beautiful the entire staff is artful, knowledgable, and caring. I could come here once a week for a feel good and great results experience.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a very good experience. No pain or swelling. I look better
ARLENE F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. NormanPastorek and Janice are exceptional in their field. Their knowledge of all the newest products in thier industry is wonderful because I feel confident that i will be given the best. Janice took time for me explaining everything and performing the procedures needed with expert skill Dr. Pastorek added a few final touches and i walked out of their office feeling like a million dollars and happy with the way i looked. Their personal service is over the top as well as their entire staff.
Ali B.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had an excellent rhinoplasty experience from start to finish. Dr. Pastorek exceeded all of my expectations by being knowledgeable, informative, and compassionate throughout my journey. Additionally, Dr. Pastorek --and his entire staff -- were responsive, kind, and simply delightful to be around. I am so so happy with the results, which were extremely subtle, yet somehow the change has had a huge impact on my confidence and I feel more beautiful than ever. Thank you Dr. Pastorek and team.
Ross M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Pastorek was very knowledgeable and professional. He clearly described the procedure I needed and set out very detailed steps for pre- and post-operation to ensure the quickest recovery possible.
Chrisitne A.
Submitted 06/27/19
As always my visit to see Norman and Janice was very uplifting and successful. I have been going to see them for over 20 years and have always been very happy with the results. They are fun and kind people and very professional. It is always a joy to see them and have them both work on making my treatments successful. They are the best team ever! I highly recommend you give them a try.
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Pastorek is warm, attentive, thoughtful and completely focused on you during your time together. The office experience is very refined and the medical practice itself is cutting edge - he aims to achieve a natural aesthetic, your best personal beauty. I would recommend him without hesitation for any procedure.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful experience! Everything was explained to me: Professional, informative and on point! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Lore D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Sandy N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing! Janice and her team are incredibly aesthetic,competent, professional and caring on every level. The absolute best I have encountered over many years of searching for perfection! I am now looking natural and have been told incredibly good for my age as opposed to the old fake and puffed up me ! I regularly fly across the Atlantic to be treated by Janice . I wouldn’t dream of letting anyone else touch me !
Judi M.
Submitted 04/26/19
As always, everyone and Janice are so kind and loved everything that was done today.
Arlene F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Wonderful experience A very natural look which is what i wanted. I did not want to look plastic. Dr.Pastorek did what was needed with no pressure to do extra. Janice has golden hands and knows the latest procedures and takes the time to give you all the personal attention you need. A relaxing and comfortable atmosphere reduces any anxiety. Everyone there is an extended family. If i could give them 10 stars I would.