Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Another great visit.! Strongly recommend Janice’s treatments for non-surgical Face/Neck lift. No downtime, impressive results.!
Krystyna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Mrs. Janice Pastorek is simply extraordinary. Her expertise and knowledge in skin rejuvenation and aesthetic techniques are unparalleled, She transforms not just appearances, but lives. What sets her apart is not just her mastery of techniques, but her exceptional friendliness. She radiates warmth and kindness, creating an atmosphere of trust and comfort
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Janice genuinely cares about her patients and has the best bedside manner. I go to her for a few things, but lip filler is a main one. Lip filler can seem scary, especially when you've seen it not done very well. Janice is the only person I will trust with filler. It's been two years that I've been getting lip filler from her, and I can confirm that she never goes overboard, and she always makes sure everything looks natural and proportionate on my face -- it's impressive that two years in I still fully believe that. She offers the highest quality product-- and it shows! I get so many compliments on my lips - and that's not people saying "wow, did you get your lips done?!," it's people saying "wow, what are you wearing on your lips?!" etc. Such a confidence boost. 10/10 would ALWAYS recommend!
Margery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have been a patient of Janice Pastor since 2005 and I continue to be amazed by the quality of her work. For all these years, she continues to maintain an amazing natural look to my refresh treatments. Thank you.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Wonderful positive experience with Janice. She has the ability to totally relax her patient while performing any procedure. Her confidence with her knowledge in her craft and her skill to recognize any apparent emotional need, make her top in her field.
Shada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent Experience
Shada S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
J C B -------- These are always sensitive and very personal matters which are handled with the highest competence, quality of care extraordinary results and very rarely any after effects the staff is always there for any problem or question and I'm so glad I discovered this extraordinary "wrap around" practice------ they are lifetime supports
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love the staff. Office immaculate. Treatment great!!
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Janice is amazing! She is gifted in what she does!
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Janice is the best!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Janice is always ahead of the curve of what's new and effective. Been going here for 10+ years!!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Wonderful, skilled, excellent care
Natasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Excellent, as always!
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Janice Pastorek took her time and explained everything in an easy and relatable manner
Caryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pastorek and team offer truly painless treatments that restore my appearance and self confidence. I especially like the team’s concentration on the whole person, not just a “Face in the Crowd.”
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience with Dr Janice and her staff has been wonderful! From the moment that I stepped into this “Van Gogh,” look of an office, albeit from the decor and spotlessness I was blown away! Janice is a true artist! She is brilliant, kind and compassionate.. She absolutely treats me the way she would want to be treated by others! She is a genius at her approach to rejuvenate one’s face as she has done for me! The Pastorek team is not only the best doctors out there but with their kind, natural, knowledgable, and artistic hands have become like family to me as well! Well worth a visit to this office!
Gianni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always the best, everyone is Professional and polite
Tatiana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
You feel welcome and cared for from the moment you enter the door. Very friendly and professional service and great results. Janice is a Wonder woman as always! Thank you