COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

5/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m pretty blown away by Janice Pastorek. She’s so not what I expected. I went in there thinking that this Park Avenue practice might be a bit intimidating or pushy and it’s actually quite the opposite. The appointment felt truly consultative, and Janice expressed interest and resources around my general health, not just my dermatology concerns. I’m wildly impressed and feel so fortunate to have found this fantastic practice.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great working with an expert and an artist
Heidi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always in capable, experienced hands with Janice. Well run office.
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had such nice experience with doctor Jenna P., definitely coming back
Luna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Best doctor! His aesthetic perception is amazing. Amazing attention from everyone in the office. <3
Gene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional, friendly and experienced.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a fabulous experience from beginning to end. Dr Pastorek is a great surgeon and a gentle, compassionate man. He did a perfect job and I am so pleased with the results. His office is a great source of comfort and information. Every part of the process was very detailed and explained. I would highly recommended him and I already have to several friends.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic. Really. Janice is a wizard and a wonder. Her aesthetic solutions were inspired. The results were so unexpectedly great. I feel confident that she will know all the right things to do to keep me (relatively) ageless looking indefinitely…I live in hope, of course. ;-) Is it too extra to refer to her as my Fairy Goddess going forward? Thanks so much, Janice
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Love everyone at your office - very happy with your work❤️
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Janice is one of the kindest and most natural doctors out there. I am always amazed and thrilled with my results!!!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Simply the “ best “
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
amazing Janice is always so gentle and careful !
Tatiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Seeing Janice is always a joy! She is extremely professional and caring! Well of knowledge too. Will be back!
Rafaella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I am completely floored by Janice’s expertise and skills. There is no one like her! She is a wealth of intellect and passion - a recipe for aaaamazing results. I have seen Janice twice now for two different procedure’s and absolutely love my results. She has a keen eye for all things aesthetics and delivers results in subtle yet effective doses. People can see you look great, but they can’t quite put their finger on it!! To me, embracing graceful aging is just that… consistently rewinding the hand of time in small portions for the most natural results!! I look forward to growing younger with her! Simply - Janice is a force!!
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, kind, punctual, excellent care.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Was anxious. But janice very calming. Sophia’s hand very soft!!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, my experience was fantastic. Janice is a very talented, caring and delightful person who goes out of her way to make her clients happy. Thank you, Janice, for being so wonderful!
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional, friendly and extroadinary. I highly recommend all of their services. You won’t find better care.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I so appreciate Janice’s talent and professionalism. I always walk out of the office feeling a little fresher, maybe a touch younger, and with a little spring in my step.
. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Janice Pastorek and her team are unparalleled in their knowledge and caring. They understand and support the life needs of their clients with the most advanced, minimally invasive procedures and the highest standard of aesthetics and hygiene. There is an optimistic and glowing feeling to the place; whatever apprehensions or complex feelings you might have on entering, they are resolved with kindness and extraordinary competence.