COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

67 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Amazing
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/25/21
It’s so hard to find injectors who are highly skilled, knowledgeable about the anatomy of the face, the best products to use, AND are conservative in their approach, so you leave looking like a more youthful, vibrant version of yourself (not somebody else). I recently moved to NYC and am SO grateful I was referred to Janice. She is all of these things and more! I’m thrilled with my results and will definitely be back.
Diana A.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent! The best!!
J B.
Submitted 10/14/21
kind, thorough, generous, extraordinary really grounded in both science and consideration at the client's needs there's none better
Evangeline O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleased with results. Pleasant and professional environment and Attention to detail.
Tracey F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very personalized.
Adele G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing experience!
Caryl W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Janice Pastorek expertly addresses your facial issues. My friends always ask me how I got such wonderful genes that allow me to look at least 20 years younger. It is not genes it’s Pastorek genius!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 08/24/21
Janice could not have been nicer and took the time to explain the various options and treatments with me. She did a beautiful job, was not at all pushy, listened to my concerns, and was extremely competent and thorough. It was an extremely pleasant experience!
Randy K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Can’t say enough about how fantastic my experience has been!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit with Janice Pastorek was wonderful as always. She gave me a perfect result. Janice truly cares about her clients.
Grace M.
Submitted 07/07/21
The service was Perfection
Valerie E.
Submitted 06/02/21
always amazing!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care. Brilliant doctor.
Sheila H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely pleasant for difficult procedures. Great results immediately
Dina A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Making another app’t. was best decision I made this year!
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/14/21
As soon as you enter this office, you will notice the Pastorek’s attention detail. Janice Pastorek performed my service and the results were wonderful. I followed her suggestions and could not have been more pleased.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Janice was so patient and thoughtful. I did not feel rushed at all and I appreciated her holistic and evidence-based approach
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Pastorek is absolutely the most skilled, talented, caring, and dedicated doctor. I am one-month post rhinoplasty and it has been such a positive, easy, and pain-free experience, I did not bruise at all, which I had not been expecting. I cannot recommend him enough. I have absolutely loved my nose from the moment my cast was removed, and it keeps getting better every day. I met with multiple doctors for consultations, and Pastorek's consult was by far the most thorough. Not only is he a cosmetic artist, but he is also double board-certified, so he is able to assess and work with any ENT issues you may have to help prevent the need for possible revision surgery later. Dr. Pastorek is also incredibly sweet and nurturing, erasing any fears about the procedure you might have. He gives everyone special attention and treats us all like we are "each one of his children." The entire staff at the office, Janice, Kelly, and Marley, are extremely knowledgable, attentive, helpful, and kind. They go out of their way to care for their clients. Everyone there feels like family now. I am so grateful to Dr. Pastorek and his team for their outstanding work and kind hearts. Thank you!!
Terri M.
Submitted 02/08/21
They are an amazing team and take care to answer all your questions in a loving way.