COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

55 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie E.
Submitted 06/02/21
always amazing!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care. Brilliant doctor.
Sheila H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely pleasant for difficult procedures. Great results immediately
Dina A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Making another app’t. was best decision I made this year!
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/14/21
As soon as you enter this office, you will notice the Pastorek’s attention detail. Janice Pastorek performed my service and the results were wonderful. I followed her suggestions and could not have been more pleased.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Janice was so patient and thoughtful. I did not feel rushed at all and I appreciated her holistic and evidence-based approach
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Pastorek is absolutely the most skilled, talented, caring, and dedicated doctor. I am one-month post rhinoplasty and it has been such a positive, easy, and pain-free experience, I did not bruise at all, which I had not been expecting. I cannot recommend him enough. I have absolutely loved my nose from the moment my cast was removed, and it keeps getting better every day. I met with multiple doctors for consultations, and Pastorek's consult was by far the most thorough. Not only is he a cosmetic artist, but he is also double board-certified, so he is able to assess and work with any ENT issues you may have to help prevent the need for possible revision surgery later. Dr. Pastorek is also incredibly sweet and nurturing, erasing any fears about the procedure you might have. He gives everyone special attention and treats us all like we are "each one of his children." The entire staff at the office, Janice, Kelly, and Marley, are extremely knowledgable, attentive, helpful, and kind. They go out of their way to care for their clients. Everyone there feels like family now. I am so grateful to Dr. Pastorek and his team for their outstanding work and kind hearts. Thank you!!
Terri M.
Submitted 02/08/21
They are an amazing team and take care to answer all your questions in a loving way.
Isabella K.
Submitted 01/21/21
everyone was so nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best experience Janice is a true artist plus she is a wonderful compassionate person.
Riley H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pastorek’s whole team was caring and completely available for any questions at all times. The result was better than I imagined!
Cecile C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The best! Well curated treatment and excellent conversation!
Lynn C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I felt so safe and cared for. The office is immaculate. Janice listens to your needs and has gentle artistic hands. Highly recommended!
Emily R.
Submitted 11/02/20
A wonderful experience! Janice Pastorek is the ultimate professional... skilled, caring and kind... explaining the treatment options and managing expectations. Incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and treatment possibilities, I would without question take her recommendations and trust her guidance. A very noticeable difference in appearance in a subtle sort of way... I now look like myself again... Thank you Janice!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Janice cares so much! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and generous - I will not go anywhere else. Best of the best.
Heather T.
Submitted 10/11/20
It is always such a pleasure to see Janice. She is a very thoughtful, insightful and a talented clinician.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fab!! Great company. Great care. Extremely clean.
Clare F.
Submitted 08/27/20
You are in the best hands with Dr Pastorek. He is an exceptional surgeon and a wonderful person; both conservative in his approach and an absolute perfectionist. This combination produces beautiful, natural results. Dr Pastorek is also unfailing kind, patient, and generous, and his practice is following rigorous COVID protocols. I highly recommend Dr Pastorek.
Corey G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Unbelievable service.
Anonymous .
Submitted 07/20/20
Ive been a patient for 15 years; Janice and her team are unfailing in kindness, highly skilled care, generosity, and thoughtfully prepared innovation. On my recent visit post Covid – I felt COMPLETELY safe ----- The air was literally sweet- like when you drink pure water. Dr Norman Pastorek and Janice Pastorek are both Scientists and Artists and Carers. Ones mental and physical health – are their central concern . And vital in this age of extremes – they look for change that is proportionate and graceful – in sync with the person, the times, their specific challenges. Im very grateful I found this extraordinary practice. I unreservedly recommend it.