COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

84 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional, friendly and experienced.
Beth M.
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a fabulous experience from beginning to end. Dr Pastorek is a great surgeon and a gentle, compassionate man. He did a perfect job and I am so pleased with the results. His office is a great source of comfort and information. Every part of the process was very detailed and explained. I would highly recommended him and I already have to several friends.
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic. Really. Janice is a wizard and a wonder. Her aesthetic solutions were inspired. The results were so unexpectedly great. I feel confident that she will know all the right things to do to keep me (relatively) ageless looking indefinitely…I live in hope, of course. ;-) Is it too extra to refer to her as my Fairy Goddess going forward? Thanks so much, Janice
Grace M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Love everyone at your office - very happy with your work❤️
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Janice is one of the kindest and most natural doctors out there. I am always amazed and thrilled with my results!!!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Simply the “ best “
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/19/22
amazing Janice is always so gentle and careful !
Tatiana R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Seeing Janice is always a joy! She is extremely professional and caring! Well of knowledge too. Will be back!
Rafaella L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am completely floored by Janice’s expertise and skills. There is no one like her! She is a wealth of intellect and passion - a recipe for aaaamazing results. I have seen Janice twice now for two different procedure’s and absolutely love my results. She has a keen eye for all things aesthetics and delivers results in subtle yet effective doses. People can see you look great, but they can’t quite put their finger on it!! To me, embracing graceful aging is just that… consistently rewinding the hand of time in small portions for the most natural results!! I look forward to growing younger with her! Simply - Janice is a force!!
Claudia P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, kind, punctual, excellent care.
Anna S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Was anxious. But janice very calming. Sophia’s hand very soft!!
Diana A.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, my experience was fantastic. Janice is a very talented, caring and delightful person who goes out of her way to make her clients happy. Thank you, Janice, for being so wonderful!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional, friendly and extroadinary. I highly recommend all of their services. You won’t find better care.
Jill C.
Submitted 02/09/22
I so appreciate Janice’s talent and professionalism. I always walk out of the office feeling a little fresher, maybe a touch younger, and with a little spring in my step.
. C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Janice Pastorek and her team are unparalleled in their knowledge and caring. They understand and support the life needs of their clients with the most advanced, minimally invasive procedures and the highest standard of aesthetics and hygiene. There is an optimistic and glowing feeling to the place; whatever apprehensions or complex feelings you might have on entering, they are resolved with kindness and extraordinary competence.
Elaine S.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was great!
Valerie E.
Submitted 12/08/21
as always, excellent
Tracey F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Amazing
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/25/21
It’s so hard to find injectors who are highly skilled, knowledgeable about the anatomy of the face, the best products to use, AND are conservative in their approach, so you leave looking like a more youthful, vibrant version of yourself (not somebody else). I recently moved to NYC and am SO grateful I was referred to Janice. She is all of these things and more! I’m thrilled with my results and will definitely be back.
Diana A.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent! The best!!