COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

61 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adele G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing experience!
Caryl W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Janice Pastorek expertly addresses your facial issues. My friends always ask me how I got such wonderful genes that allow me to look at least 20 years younger. It is not genes it’s Pastorek genius!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 08/24/21
Janice could not have been nicer and took the time to explain the various options and treatments with me. She did a beautiful job, was not at all pushy, listened to my concerns, and was extremely competent and thorough. It was an extremely pleasant experience!
Randy K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Can’t say enough about how fantastic my experience has been!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit with Janice Pastorek was wonderful as always. She gave me a perfect result. Janice truly cares about her clients.
Grace M.
Submitted 07/07/21
The service was Perfection
Valerie E.
Submitted 06/02/21
always amazing!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care. Brilliant doctor.
Sheila H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely pleasant for difficult procedures. Great results immediately
Dina A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Making another app’t. was best decision I made this year!
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/14/21
As soon as you enter this office, you will notice the Pastorek’s attention detail. Janice Pastorek performed my service and the results were wonderful. I followed her suggestions and could not have been more pleased.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Janice was so patient and thoughtful. I did not feel rushed at all and I appreciated her holistic and evidence-based approach
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Pastorek is absolutely the most skilled, talented, caring, and dedicated doctor. I am one-month post rhinoplasty and it has been such a positive, easy, and pain-free experience, I did not bruise at all, which I had not been expecting. I cannot recommend him enough. I have absolutely loved my nose from the moment my cast was removed, and it keeps getting better every day. I met with multiple doctors for consultations, and Pastorek's consult was by far the most thorough. Not only is he a cosmetic artist, but he is also double board-certified, so he is able to assess and work with any ENT issues you may have to help prevent the need for possible revision surgery later. Dr. Pastorek is also incredibly sweet and nurturing, erasing any fears about the procedure you might have. He gives everyone special attention and treats us all like we are "each one of his children." The entire staff at the office, Janice, Kelly, and Marley, are extremely knowledgable, attentive, helpful, and kind. They go out of their way to care for their clients. Everyone there feels like family now. I am so grateful to Dr. Pastorek and his team for their outstanding work and kind hearts. Thank you!!
Terri M.
Submitted 02/08/21
They are an amazing team and take care to answer all your questions in a loving way.
Isabella K.
Submitted 01/21/21
everyone was so nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best experience Janice is a true artist plus she is a wonderful compassionate person.
Riley H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pastorek’s whole team was caring and completely available for any questions at all times. The result was better than I imagined!
Cecile C.
Submitted 12/22/20
The best! Well curated treatment and excellent conversation!
Lynn C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I felt so safe and cared for. The office is immaculate. Janice listens to your needs and has gentle artistic hands. Highly recommended!
Emily R.
Submitted 11/02/20
A wonderful experience! Janice Pastorek is the ultimate professional... skilled, caring and kind... explaining the treatment options and managing expectations. Incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and treatment possibilities, I would without question take her recommendations and trust her guidance. A very noticeable difference in appearance in a subtle sort of way... I now look like myself again... Thank you Janice!