ATTENTION: Our online scheduling system is currently showing incorrect availability. For all appointment inquiries, please email pastorekmd@gmail.com at any time, or call our office at 212-987-4700 during our office hours T-Th 9am to 5pm. We appologize for the inconvennice.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

4.98/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent Experience
Shada S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
J C B -------- These are always sensitive and very personal matters which are handled with the highest competence, quality of care extraordinary results and very rarely any after effects the staff is always there for any problem or question and I'm so glad I discovered this extraordinary "wrap around" practice------ they are lifetime supports
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love the staff. Office immaculate. Treatment great!!
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Janice is amazing! She is gifted in what she does!
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Janice is the best!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Janice is always ahead of the curve of what's new and effective. Been going here for 10+ years!!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Wonderful, skilled, excellent care
Natasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Excellent, as always!
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Janice Pastorek took her time and explained everything in an easy and relatable manner
Caryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pastorek and team offer truly painless treatments that restore my appearance and self confidence. I especially like the team’s concentration on the whole person, not just a “Face in the Crowd.”
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience with Dr Janice and her staff has been wonderful! From the moment that I stepped into this “Van Gogh,” look of an office, albeit from the decor and spotlessness I was blown away! Janice is a true artist! She is brilliant, kind and compassionate.. She absolutely treats me the way she would want to be treated by others! She is a genius at her approach to rejuvenate one’s face as she has done for me! The Pastorek team is not only the best doctors out there but with their kind, natural, knowledgable, and artistic hands have become like family to me as well! Well worth a visit to this office!
Gianni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always the best, everyone is Professional and polite
Tatiana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
You feel welcome and cared for from the moment you enter the door. Very friendly and professional service and great results. Janice is a Wonder woman as always! Thank you
Clare P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Absolutely wonderful!! Only wish I’d come to you years ago
Taryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The best!
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
very professional.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Amazing experience
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My experience with the office visit and the treatment was perfection.