COVID - 19 | Safety Protocols | READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

5/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Pastorek is absolutely the most skilled, talented, caring, and dedicated doctor. I am one-month post rhinoplasty and it has been such a positive, easy, and pain-free experience, I did not bruise at all, which I had not been expecting. I cannot recommend him enough. I have absolutely loved my nose from the moment my cast was removed, and it keeps getting better every day. I met with multiple doctors for consultations, and Pastorek's consult was by far the most thorough. Not only is he a cosmetic artist, but he is also double board-certified, so he is able to assess and work with any ENT issues you may have to help prevent the need for possible revision surgery later. Dr. Pastorek is also incredibly sweet and nurturing, erasing any fears about the procedure you might have. He gives everyone special attention and treats us all like we are "each one of his children." The entire staff at the office, Janice, Kelly, and Marley, are extremely knowledgable, attentive, helpful, and kind. They go out of their way to care for their clients. Everyone there feels like family now. I am so grateful to Dr. Pastorek and his team for their outstanding work and kind hearts. Thank you!!
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
They are an amazing team and take care to answer all your questions in a loving way.
Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
everyone was so nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Best experience Janice is a true artist plus she is a wonderful compassionate person.
Riley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Pastorek’s whole team was caring and completely available for any questions at all times. The result was better than I imagined!
Cecile C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
The best! Well curated treatment and excellent conversation!
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I felt so safe and cared for. The office is immaculate. Janice listens to your needs and has gentle artistic hands. Highly recommended!
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
A wonderful experience! Janice Pastorek is the ultimate professional... skilled, caring and kind... explaining the treatment options and managing expectations. Incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and treatment possibilities, I would without question take her recommendations and trust her guidance. A very noticeable difference in appearance in a subtle sort of way... I now look like myself again... Thank you Janice!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Janice cares so much! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and generous - I will not go anywhere else. Best of the best.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
It is always such a pleasure to see Janice. She is a very thoughtful, insightful and a talented clinician.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Fab!! Great company. Great care. Extremely clean.
Clare F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
You are in the best hands with Dr Pastorek. He is an exceptional surgeon and a wonderful person; both conservative in his approach and an absolute perfectionist. This combination produces beautiful, natural results. Dr Pastorek is also unfailing kind, patient, and generous, and his practice is following rigorous COVID protocols. I highly recommend Dr Pastorek.
Corey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Unbelievable service.
Anonymous .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Ive been a patient for 15 years; Janice and her team are unfailing in kindness, highly skilled care, generosity, and thoughtfully prepared innovation. On my recent visit post Covid – I felt COMPLETELY safe ----- The air was literally sweet- like when you drink pure water. Dr Norman Pastorek and Janice Pastorek are both Scientists and Artists and Carers. Ones mental and physical health – are their central concern . And vital in this age of extremes – they look for change that is proportionate and graceful – in sync with the person, the times, their specific challenges. Im very grateful I found this extraordinary practice. I unreservedly recommend it.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience as always. Staff super friendly,attentive and professional. Janice is truly an amazing artist. She literally sculps your face to make you look years younger without having that plastic look. Wouldn't have anyone else touch my face. She's the best.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Janice took her time and discussed everything
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Sanitized , everyone wearing proper protective gear . The staff always make you feel like one of the family .
Ppa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
great experience!
Verified Patient ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
You’ve been wonderful through thick and thin, generous, highly informed, immediately responsive, dedicated to the broadest concepts of well being. Thank you.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Pastorek and his lovely partner and wife, Janice Pastorek for over 32 years. No matter how long it has been, the Pastorek team treats me like family and helps me look my best. They always know the latest techniques and trends, in addition to the pros and cons of both. They have an incredible eye for restoring/bestowing natural beauty in the safest and most effective means. They are always “in the know” about what truly works and why. I wouldn’t trust my face or bank account to any other team.