Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, kind, punctual, excellent care.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Was anxious. But janice very calming. Sophia’s hand very soft!!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, my experience was fantastic. Janice is a very talented, caring and delightful person who goes out of her way to make her clients happy. Thank you, Janice, for being so wonderful!
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional, friendly and extroadinary. I highly recommend all of their services. You won’t find better care.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I so appreciate Janice’s talent and professionalism. I always walk out of the office feeling a little fresher, maybe a touch younger, and with a little spring in my step.
. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Janice Pastorek and her team are unparalleled in their knowledge and caring. They understand and support the life needs of their clients with the most advanced, minimally invasive procedures and the highest standard of aesthetics and hygiene. There is an optimistic and glowing feeling to the place; whatever apprehensions or complex feelings you might have on entering, they are resolved with kindness and extraordinary competence.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
It was great!
Valerie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
as always, excellent
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Amazing
Lauren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It’s so hard to find injectors who are highly skilled, knowledgeable about the anatomy of the face, the best products to use, AND are conservative in their approach, so you leave looking like a more youthful, vibrant version of yourself (not somebody else). I recently moved to NYC and am SO grateful I was referred to Janice. She is all of these things and more! I’m thrilled with my results and will definitely be back.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent! The best!!
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
kind, thorough, generous, extraordinary really grounded in both science and consideration at the client's needs there's none better
Evangeline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleased with results. Pleasant and professional environment and Attention to detail.
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very personalized.
Adele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing experience!
Caryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Janice Pastorek expertly addresses your facial issues. My friends always ask me how I got such wonderful genes that allow me to look at least 20 years younger. It is not genes it’s Pastorek genius!
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Janice could not have been nicer and took the time to explain the various options and treatments with me. She did a beautiful job, was not at all pushy, listened to my concerns, and was extremely competent and thorough. It was an extremely pleasant experience!
Randy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Can’t say enough about how fantastic my experience has been!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit with Janice Pastorek was wonderful as always. She gave me a perfect result. Janice truly cares about her clients.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The service was Perfection