Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeons located in New York, NY & Madison, CT

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Norman J. Pastorek, MD, PC, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience as always. Staff super friendly,attentive and professional. Janice is truly an amazing artist. She literally sculps your face to make you look years younger without having that plastic look. Wouldn't have anyone else touch my face. She's the best.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Janice took her time and discussed everything
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Sanitized , everyone wearing proper protective gear . The staff always make you feel like one of the family .
Ppa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
great experience!
Verified Patient ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
You’ve been wonderful through thick and thin, generous, highly informed, immediately responsive, dedicated to the broadest concepts of well being. Thank you.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Pastorek and his lovely partner and wife, Janice Pastorek for over 32 years. No matter how long it has been, the Pastorek team treats me like family and helps me look my best. They always know the latest techniques and trends, in addition to the pros and cons of both. They have an incredible eye for restoring/bestowing natural beauty in the safest and most effective means. They are always “in the know” about what truly works and why. I wouldn’t trust my face or bank account to any other team.
Tara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
The professionalism in this office is off the charts. Not only is the office physically beautiful the entire staff is artful, knowledgable, and caring. I could come here once a week for a feel good and great results experience.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a very good experience. No pain or swelling. I look better
ARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. NormanPastorek and Janice are exceptional in their field. Their knowledge of all the newest products in thier industry is wonderful because I feel confident that i will be given the best. Janice took time for me explaining everything and performing the procedures needed with expert skill Dr. Pastorek added a few final touches and i walked out of their office feeling like a million dollars and happy with the way i looked. Their personal service is over the top as well as their entire staff.
Ali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
I had an excellent rhinoplasty experience from start to finish. Dr. Pastorek exceeded all of my expectations by being knowledgeable, informative, and compassionate throughout my journey. Additionally, Dr. Pastorek --and his entire staff -- were responsive, kind, and simply delightful to be around. I am so so happy with the results, which were extremely subtle, yet somehow the change has had a huge impact on my confidence and I feel more beautiful than ever. Thank you Dr. Pastorek and team.
Ross M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Pastorek was very knowledgeable and professional. He clearly described the procedure I needed and set out very detailed steps for pre- and post-operation to ensure the quickest recovery possible.
Chrisitne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
As always my visit to see Norman and Janice was very uplifting and successful. I have been going to see them for over 20 years and have always been very happy with the results. They are fun and kind people and very professional. It is always a joy to see them and have them both work on making my treatments successful. They are the best team ever! I highly recommend you give them a try.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Pastorek is warm, attentive, thoughtful and completely focused on you during your time together. The office experience is very refined and the medical practice itself is cutting edge - he aims to achieve a natural aesthetic, your best personal beauty. I would recommend him without hesitation for any procedure.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful experience! Everything was explained to me: Professional, informative and on point! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Lore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Sandy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing! Janice and her team are incredibly aesthetic,competent, professional and caring on every level. The absolute best I have encountered over many years of searching for perfection! I am now looking natural and have been told incredibly good for my age as opposed to the old fake and puffed up me ! I regularly fly across the Atlantic to be treated by Janice . I wouldn’t dream of letting anyone else touch me !
Judi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
As always, everyone and Janice are so kind and loved everything that was done today.
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Wonderful experience A very natural look which is what i wanted. I did not want to look plastic. Dr.Pastorek did what was needed with no pressure to do extra. Janice has golden hands and knows the latest procedures and takes the time to give you all the personal attention you need. A relaxing and comfortable atmosphere reduces any anxiety. Everyone there is an extended family. If i could give them 10 stars I would.
Gianna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Everyone in the office is wonderful and made my entire experience so comfortable and great! Dr. Pastorek is amazing at what he does. No one even realizes that I have ever gotten my nose done and the people who do know say it is the best rhinoplasty they have ever seen and ask for my doctor!
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent practitioner Very professional Knowledgeable I am medical field & this is where you want to be